Home > List of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2021-22

(1st April, 2021- 31st March, 2022)

S. NO. HOLIDAY NAME DATE DAY
1 Good Friday 2nd April 2021 Friday
2 Ram Navmi 21st April 2021 Tuesday
3 Mahavir Jayanti 25th April 2021 Sunday
4 Ramjan Id/Idul Fitr 14th May 2021 Friday
5 Buddha Purnima 26th May 2021 Wednesday
6 Bakr Id/Idul-Zuha 21st July 2021 Wednesday
7 Independence Day 15th August 2021 Sunday
8 Muharram 19th August 2021 Thursday
9 Raksha Bandhan 22nd August 2021 Sunday
10 Janmashtami 30th August 2021 Monday
11 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2021 Saturday
12 Dussehra 15th October2021 Friday
13 Id-E-Milad 19th October 2021 Tuesday
14 Valmiki Jayanti 20th October 2021 Wednesday
15 Diwali 4th November 2021 Thursday
16 Goverdhan Pooja 5th November 2021 Friday
17 Bhai Dooj 6th November 2021 Saturday
18 Guru Nanak Jayanti 19th November 2021 Friday
19 Christmas Day 25th December 2021 Saturday
20 New Year 1st January 2022 Saturday
21 Republic Day 26th January 2022 Wednesday
22 Maha Shiv Ratri 1st March 2022 Tuesday
23 Holi 17th March 2022 Thursday
 

 

 

 

 

Summer Holidays 24th May 2021 to 30th June 2021
Dussehra Break 14th October 2021 to 17th October 2021